Prepared by

Suzan HATİPOĞLU - Suzan.Hatipoglu@dhmi.gov.tr

Zerrin KURT - Zerrin.Kurt@dhmi.gov.tr
O€uz TANRIKULU - Oguz.Tanrikulu@dhmi.gov.tr
Berrin BERKE - Berrin.Berke@dhmi.gov.tr
Ayhan ÖZTEKİN - Ayhan.Oztekin@dhmi.gov.tr
Füsun ŞİLTU - Fusun.Siltu@dhmi.gov.tr
Ayfle GÜNAYDIN - Ayse.Gunaydin@dhmi.gov.tr
Rana HOKKACI - Rana.Hokkaci@dhmi.gov.tr
Özcan DURUKAN - Ozcan.Durukan@dhmi.gov.tr
Emine HASANÇEBİ ÖZENEN - Emine.Hasancebi@dhmi.gov.tr
Cihat DOĞAN - Cihat.Dogan@dhmi.gov.tr
Yücel ER - Yucel.Er@dhmi.gov.tr

DHMi
Konya Yolu Üstü, Etiler 06330 Ankara, TURKEY
Phone: +90.312 204 20 00 (pbx) • Fax: +90.312 212 52 22
www.dhmi.gov.tr

MÖNCH MEDIA TURKEY
Technical Management: Mehmet DEMİRKOL
Language Editor: Colin SUTCLIFFE
Design & Layout: Seçil KEMERKAYA
CD Design: Seçil KEMERKAYA
Photographs: Gürcan ÖZTÜRK

Halit Ziya Sokak 26/9, Çankaya 06540 Ankara, TURKEY
Phone: +90.312 441 93 54 - Fax: +90.312 439 57 24
www.monch.com.tr - info@monch.com.tr